There are no products in your shopping cart.

OUR BRACELET MODELS

Three bracelets. And always the right choice.
Our classicMackerel, the slightly thinner crab or the wraparound Shrimpbracelet - at Fischers Fritze you can choose your favourite bracelet and you will always choose the right one. Because each of our bracelets is valuable manual work in many fine steps. You'll feel it as soon as you decide.
that is

Mackerel

Ø 8mm

Everything new begins with an idea. And every idea has a story. This is about Mackerel, the first sail rope bracelet with encapsulated stainless steel magnetic lock. Conceived and manufactured by Fischers Fritze - at home on your wrist.
Discover here >
that is

Shrimp

Ø 6mm

double

Shrimp is the continuation of our original model. Handmade and timelessly designed like Mackerel - only narrower and longer because it is wrapped around the wrist. As sail rope and leather bracelet for women and men.
Discover here >
that is

crab

Ø 6mm

Krabbe is the slightly thinner bracelet from Fischers Fritze for slightly narrower wrists. Especially popular with women and all those for whom Mackerel is too bulky.
Discover here >

How to find the right size

For your Fischers Fritze bracelet.
In only 2 minutes to the right bracelet size.
Determine size >
© Fischers Fritze GmbH (2020)
Trust Mark

Buyer protection included

Very good

4.94/5.00

We use cookies. You can refuse your consent by clicking on the refuse cookies link. You can find more information in our privacy policy.
OK
x
Find Packstation
magnifiercrossmenuchevron-down
Fischers Fritze waiting list We will inform you as soon as this product is in stock again. Sign up for the waiting list without obligation. Leave a valid e-mail address and confirm your participation using the link in the confirmation e-mail.
 I've got the data protection provisions read and accepted.

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

UNSERE ARMBAND MODELLE

Drei Armbänder. Und immer die richtige Wahl.
Unser Klassiker Makrele, die etwas dünnere Krabbe oder das Wickelarmband Garnele – bei Fischers Fritze darfst Du Dir Dein Lieblingsarmband aussuchen und wirst Dich immer für das richtige entscheiden. Denn jedes unserer Armbänder ist wertvolle Handarbeit in ganz vielen feinen Schritten. Du wirst es fühlen, sobald Du Dich entschieden hast.
das ist

Makrele

Ø 8mm

Alles Neue beginnt mit einer Idee. Und jede Idee hat eine Geschichte. Diese handelt von Makrele, dem ersten Segeltauarmband mit verkapseltem Edelstahl-Magnetverschluss. Erdacht und hergestellt von Fischers Fritze – zu Hause an Deinem Handgelenk.
Hier entdecken >
das ist

Garnele

Ø 6mm

doppelt

Garnele ist die Weiterführung unseres Ursprungsmodells. Eigenhändig hergestellt und zeitlos gestaltet wie Makrele – nur schmaler und länger, da sie um’s Handgelenk gewickelt wird. Als Segeltau- und Lederarmband für Frauen und für Männer.
Hier entdecken >
das ist

Krabbe

Ø 6mm

Krabbe ist das etwas dünnere Armband von Fischers Fritze für etwas schmalere Handgelenke. Besonders beliebt bei Frauen und allen, denen Makrele zu wuchtig ist.
Hier entdecken >

So Findest Du Die richtige Grösse

Für Dein Fischers Fritze Armband.
In nur 2 Minuten zur richtigen Armbandgröße.
Größe ermitteln >
© Fischers Fritze GmbH (2020)
Wir verwenden Cookies. Mit Klick auf den Link Cookies ablehnen kannst du deine Einwilligung ablehnen. Weitere Infos findest Du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
OK
x
Packstation finden
magnifiercrossmenuchevron-down
Fischers Fritze Warteliste Wir informieren Dich, sobald dieses Produkt wieder vorrätig ist. Trage Dich unverbindlich in die Warteliste ein. Hinterlasse eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse und bestätige Deine Teilnahme über den Link in der Bestätigungs-E-Mail.
 Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen gelesen und akzeptiert.