There are no products in your shopping cart.

return

You want to cancel your order?
No problem, here is a short and concise description of how easy it is to cancel your order.
How does the exchange work?
We will gladly exchange your Fischers Fritze product within 30 days.
Please note that we can only exchange sizes and/or products in the same price category.

1. Print out the Fischers Fritze exchange form
2. Enter your new desired size as well as your order number and name.
3. send your bracelet together with the exchange form in a padded envelope or parcel as a drop-in registered letter / registered mail / registered letter (for international shipments) or similarly franked shipments that have the option of tracking

FISCHERS FRITZE GmbH
Lichtstraße 46
50825 Köln
For exchange >

How does the return work?

1. print out the Fischers Fritze revocation form

2. Enter all necessary information in the withdrawal form.

3. send your bracelet together with the revocation form in a padded envelope or parcel as a registered mail / registered mail / registered letter (for international shipments) or similarly franked shipments that have the option of tracking:

FISCHERS FRITZE GmbH
Lichtstraße 46
50825 Köln

4. Upon receipt of your return, we will take care of refunding your order as soon as possible.
We would like to point out that already worn bracelets are returnexcluded.
Exchange & return of worn bracelets
Please understand that we cannot revoke or exchange worn bracelets. We manufacture each of our products with hand, sense and understanding. We do not want to dispose of our bracelets without reason. Please be fair and only send us back bracelets that are unworn and new. Thanks!
revocation instruction
Consumers have a fortnightly right of withdrawal.
right of withdrawal
You have the right to revoke this contract within fourteen days without giving reasons.

The revocation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party designated by you, other than the carrier, took possession of the goods.

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us (Fischers Fritze GmbH, Lichtstraße 46, 50825 Köln, Germany, info@fischers-fritze.com, telephone: 022199028888) of your decision to withdraw from this contract by means of a clear statement (e.g. a letter, fax or e-mail sent by post). You may use the attached model revocation form, which is not mandatory.

In order to comply with the revocation period, it is sufficient to send the notification of the exercise of the right of revocation before the end of the revocation period.
Consequences of revocation
If you withdraw from this Agreement, we shall refund to you all payments we have received from you, including delivery charges (other than any additional charges arising from your choosing a method of delivery other than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), immediately and no later than fourteen days from the date on which we receive notification of your withdrawal via your return of this Agreement. For this refund we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you, and in no event will you be charged for this refund. We may refuse to make any refund until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is earlier.

You must return or surrender the Goods to us immediately and in any event no later than fourteen days from the date on which you notify us via the return of this Agreement. This period is deemed to have been observed if you send the goods before the expiry of the fourteen-day period. You shall bear the direct costs of returning the goods. You shall only be liable for any loss of value of the goods if such loss of value is due to handling of the goods which is not necessary for the purpose of checking their condition, properties and functioning.

revocation instruction provided with the Trusted Shops legal texter in co-operation with Wilde Beuger Solmecke lawyers.
© Fischers Fritze GmbH (2020)
Trust Mark

Buyer protection included

Very good

4.94/5.00

We use cookies. You can refuse your consent by clicking on the refuse cookies link. You can find more information in our privacy policy.
OK
x
Find Packstation
magnifiercrossmenuchevron-down
Fischers Fritze waiting list We will inform you as soon as this product is in stock again. Sign up for the waiting list without obligation. Leave a valid e-mail address and confirm your participation using the link in the confirmation e-mail.
 I've got the data protection provisions read and accepted.

facebook_pixel

Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerruf

Du möchtest Deine Bestellung widerrufen?
Kein Problem, hier wird kurz und knapp beschrieben wie einfach Du Deine Bestellung widerrufen kannst.

Umtausch und Widerruf


1. Drucke das Fischers Fritze Widerrufsformular aus.

2. Trage alle notwendigen Informationen in das Widerrufsformular ein.

3. Schicke Dein Armband zusammen mit dem Widerrufsformular in einer wattierten Versandtasche oder Paket als Einwurf-Einschreiben / Einschreiben / Einschreiben Brief (für Internationale Sendungen) oder ähnlich frankierte Sendungen die die Möglichkeit einer Sendungsverfolgung haben an:

FISCHERS FRITZE GmbH
Lichtstraße 46
50825 Köln

4. Nach Erhalt Deiner Rücksendung, kümmern wir uns schnellstmöglich um die Rückerstattung deiner Bestellung.

Bitte beachte beim Umtausch, dass wir nur die Größe und/oder in der selben Preiskategorie einen Umtausch vornehmen können.

Die Umtauschfrist gilt ab Erhalt der Sendung 30 Tage bei ungetragenen Armbändern (ausgeschlossen ist die Anprobe)

1. Drucke das Fischers Fritze Umtauschformular aus.

2. Trage Deine neue Wunschgröße, sowie Deine Bestellnummer und Deinen Namen ein.

3. Schicke Dein Armband zusammen mit dem Umtauschformular in einer wattierten Versandtasche oder Paket als Einwurf-Einschreiben / Einschreiben / Einschreiben Brief (für Internationale Sendungen) oder ähnlich frankierte Sendungen die die Möglichkeit einer Sendungsverfolgung haben an:

FISCHERS FRITZE GmbH
Lichtstraße 46
50825 Köln

4. Nach Erhalt Deiner Rücksendung, kümmern wir uns schnellstmöglich um den Austausch und um den Neuversand.

Widerrufsbelehrung


Verbraucher haben ein vierzehntägiges Widerrufsrecht.

Widerrufsrecht


Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (Fischers Fritze GmbH, Lichtstraße 46, 50825 Köln, info@fischers-fritze.com, Telefon: 022199028888) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs


Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Muster-Widerrufsformular


Häufig gestellte Fragen zu unseren Produkten, zum Bestellablauf, Lieferfristen und zum Widerruf.